Contact

Our team at IHS Distributing is here to help you get the brands, products and service you need for your business. Looking for what’s new and available in your area or simply have a question for your representative, you can contact our staff directly below.

If you’re interested in becoming part of the IHS team as a driver, route rep or other position, please submit your contact information here, and we’ll be in touch soon. Thank you!

1800 Douglas Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-1653

Phone: 269-382-1111
Fax: 269-382-4320

Distribution Area

Staff Directory

Senior Managers
Jason Howard (General Manager) jhoward@ihsdist.com
Kirk Schieman (Sales Manager) kschieman@ihsdist.com
Andy Putman (Inventory Manager ) andyputman@ihsdist.com
Administrators
Cindy Allen () callen@ihsdist.com
Megan McCauslin (Route Dispatch Clerk) mmccauslin@ihsdist.com
Lynn Dean (Bookkeeper) ldean@ihsdist.com
Amy Meyers (Sales Coordinator) ameyers@ihsdist.com
Sales Supervisors
Jamie Wight (Kalamazoo) jwight@ihsdist.com
John Hemingway (Battle Creek, Kalamazoo, Allegan County) jhemingway@ihsdist.com
John O’Malley (Holland) jomalley@ihsdist.com
Route Salesman
Herb Forker hforker@ihsdist.com
Dean Cardella dcardella@ihsdist.com
Evan Wheeler ewheeler@ihsdist.com
Chad Laning claning@ihsdist.com
Jeff Stockwell jstockwell@ihsdist.com
Ryan Onweller ronweller@ihsdist.com
Montana Hescott mhescott@ihsdist.com
Tyler Ashbaugh tashbaugh@ihsdist.com
Adam Roberts aroberts@ihsdist.com
Roy Kisner rkisner@ihsdist.com
Lindsey Frazher Lfrazher@ihsdist.com
Jeremy Sonnenberg jsonnenberg@ihsdist.com
Glennie Putman glennieputman@ihsdist.com