Contact

Our team at IHS Distributing is here to help you get the brands, products and service you need for your business. Looking for what’s new and available in your area or simply have a question for your representative, you can contact our staff directly below.

If you’re interested in becoming part of the IHS team as a driver, route rep or other position, please submit your contact information here, and we’ll be in touch soon. Thank you!

1800 Douglas Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49007-1653

Phone: 269-382-1111
Fax: 269-382-4320

Distribution Area

Staff Directory

Senior Managers
Jason Howard (General Manager) jhoward@ihsdist.com
Kirk Schieman (Sales Manager) kschieman@ihsdist.com
Andy Putman (Inventory Manager ) andyputman@ihsdist.com
Administrators
Megan McCauslin (Route Dispatch Clerk) mmccauslin@ihsdist.com
Lynn Dean (Bookkeeper) ldean@ihsdist.com
Kim Vangalder (Pricing Coordinator) kvangalder@ihsdist.com
Amy Swarts (Sales Coordinator) aswarts@ihsdist.com
Sales Supervisors
John Hemingway (Kalamazoo) jhemingway@ihsdist.com
John O’Malley (Holland) jomalley@ihsdist.com
Route Salesman
Mario Rodriguez mrodriguez@ihsdist.com
Roy Kisner rkisner@ihsdist.com
Jon Russel jrussel@ihsdist.com
Lindsey Frazher Lfrazher@ihsdist.com
Rick Kilgore rkilgore@ihsdist.com
Jeremy Sonnenberg jsonnenberg@ihsdist.com
Izzy Marriott IMarriott@ihsdist.com
Derek Cobble dcobble@ihsdist.com
Jamie Wight jwight@ihsdist.com
Glennie Putman glennieputman@ihsdist.com
Mark Brininger mbrininger@ihsdist.com